Meet Our Team

647 499 4896
Manager, Development & Planning
647 494 4285
Manager, Events & Programs
647 494 7847
On Maternity Leave
Coordinator, Events & Programs
647 362 4909
Coordinator, Development & Administration
647 362 4499

Board of Directors

President and CEO
1st Vice Chair
2nd Vice Chair

Advisory Committee

Mark Cohon – Co-Founder and CEO, AWOL Entertainment
Allan Reid – President & CEO, CARAS/The JUNO Awards & MusiCounts
Alexandra Bellamy – Partner, GTA Lead, Media & Entertainment, KPMG
Deane Cameron – President & CEO at The Corporation of Massey Hall and Roy Thompson Hall
Ross Davies – Director, Member Engagement, Radio at BBM Canada
Denise Donlon – Media and Business Executive
Rob Farina – Head, iHeartRadio, Syndication, and Strategic Initiatives, Bell Media Radio
Jocelyn Flanagan – CSEP, President & Chief Executive Officer, e=mc2 event management inc.
Don Green – President, Canadian Country Music Association
David Kines – President, Hollywood Suite
Margaret McGuffin – VP Business Development, Canadian Musical Reproduction Rights Agency Ltd.
Tyson A. Parker – Head of Artist and Music Industry Relations, Bell Media
Ross Reynolds – Past CARAS Chairman
Patti-Anne Tarlton – COO/SVP, Ticketmaster, Canada
Melissa Bubb-Clarke – Senior Director, Music Partnership, MLSE

MusiCounts Leadership Circle

Stephen Stohn and Linda Schuyler
Deane Cameron and Christina Martinez Cameron
Bob and Jan Ezrin
W. Brett Wilson
Peter Steinmetz Q.C. and Elke Steinmetz
Daniel S. Janis
Mark and Suzanne Cohon
George Cohon
Scott Mackenzie