Meet Our Team

Executive Director
647 499 4896
Manager, Marketing & Communications
647 494 7847
Coordinator, Programs
Administrative Coordinator
647 697 3365

Board of Directors

President and CEO
2nd Vice-Chair
Board Observer
1st Vice Chair

Advisory Committee

Mark Cohon – Executive Chairman, Georgian Bay Spirit Company
Allan Reid – President & CEO, CARAS/The JUNO Awards & MusiCounts
Alexandra Bellamy – Managing Director, Head of Assurance and Advisory - Canada Pension Plan Investment Board 
Adam Burchill – Sr. Director, Global Partnerships, Music & Live Entertainment
Ross Davies – Director, Member Engagement, Radio at BBM Canada

Denise Donlon – Media and Business Executive
Bob Ezrin – Award-Winning Producer and Co-Founder, Nimbus School of Recording Arts
Jocelyn Flanagan – CSEP, President & Chief Executive Officer, e=mc2 event management inc.
Don Green – President, Starseed Entertainment Inc.
David Kines – President, Hollywood Suite
Tracy Martin - Interim President, Canadian Country Music Association
Margaret McGuffin – Executive Director, Canadian Music Publishers Association
Kelly Meehan - Account Director, Partnerships and Brand Promotion, Ticketmaster
Ross Reynolds – Past CARAS Chairman
Zale Skolnik - Lawyer, Aird & Berlis LLP

MusiCounts Inspired Minds Ambassador Award Recipients

MusiCounts Leadership Circle

Stephen Stohn and Linda Schuyler
Deane Cameron and Christina Martinez Cameron
Peter Steinmetz Q.C. and Elke Steinmetz
Daniel S. Janis
Heather Cartwright

Mark and Suzanne Cohon
George Cohon
Bernard and Carole Crotty
Eleanor McCain
Gabriella Sharrard & the Randy Sharrard Band Aid Fund
Dylan Lennox Memorial Fund
W. Brett Wilson
Viewpoint Foundation
Brian Cartwright
Karen Green

Meredith Cartwright
Warren and Maureen Spitz

David Kines & Teresa Walsh
Madeleine Chase Tobin-Latimer
Alex Bellamy
Rob G. Sobey & Monique Sobey
Scott Mackenzie
Jackie Dean
Derrick Ross
Ross and Jane Reynolds
Bob and Jan Ezrin
Aubrey Winfield
Jocelyn Flanagan
The Maggie Hermant Band Aid Fund