MusiCounts

JUNO Award Broadcast – $1 Per Ticket to MusiCounts

The JUNO Awards has once again partnered with Plus 1 so that $1 from every broadcast ticket is donated to MusiCounts, helping to ensure that children and youth across Canada have access to musical instruments. Plus 1 is a non-profit that partners with touring artists to facilitate a $1 add-on from every concert ticket to go to a cause the artist partner believes in.

Michael Bublé, 12-time JUNO Award winner and beloved Canadian crooner is set to host The 2018 JUNO Awards, which will be held at the Rogers Arena in Vancouver on Sunday, March 25, 2018 and broadcast live across Canada on CBC and CBC Radio and around the world on CBCMusic.ca at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET (6 p.m. MT, 7 p.m. CT, 9 p.m. AT, 9:30 p.m. NT).

“I’m so grateful for the opportunity to host such an iconic night in Canadian music,” said Michael Bublé. “To be able to host the JUNO Awards in my hometown is both an honour and a privilege.”

Tickets for The 2018 JUNO Awards are on sale now. Tickets are available starting at $59 through Rogers Arena Box Office, by phone at 1-855-985-5000  and online at ticketmaster.ca.

Ashley Sperling