MusiCounts Scholarship Recipients

2015 MusiCounts Scholarship Recipients

Brent Hampton – The Art Institute of Vancouver, Vancouver, BC
Brian Raine – Grant MacEwan University, Edmonton, AB
Corey Gomez – Red Deer College, Red Deer, AB
Dylan R. Ferris – Selkirk College, Nelson, BC
Guillaume Beaumier – Trebas Institute, Toronto, ON
Jeff Gammon – Capilano University, Vancouver, BC
Lori Artinian – The Harris Institute For The Arts, Toronto, ON
Myriam McSween – Musitechnic, Montréal, QC
Patrick Nabuurs – Humber College, Toronto, ON
Ronald Alex Lank – St. Francis Xavier Unviersity, Antigonish, NS
Sarah Chase – Fanshawe College, London, ON
Will Maclellan – The Banff Centre, Banff, AB

Sign-up for MusiCounts E-News


© 2016 The Canadian Academy of Recording Arts and Sciences (CARAS)